Quality service from a first class dealer

Customer Rating:

Our experience with Golden Hill was first class from walking in to driving away. We were left to browse the cars without being hassled, but the sales people were helpful when asked. We got a pressure free sales experience at an easy to follow pace with all the particulars properly explained, so we were happy to sign on the dotted line. On collecting the car, all the jobs we asked for were completed (a rarity in my experience) and a couple more, which were found on the MOT, were done without quibble. For my experience with Golden Hill, I think they went above and beyond what I'd expect, so no hesitation buying there again. Oh, and the coffee's decent as well!


Brilliant customer service and advice

Customer Rating:

From the moment I walked into the garage the team there are superb. The sales team were very helpful, helping me with the finance side. I will definitely be going back to this garage in the future for service and MOT. My husband will be needing a new car in the new year and we are already committed to using this garage. This garage is very trustworthy and reliable.


Very helpful in the purchase of my new car

Customer Rating:

Very professional. Dave our sales advisor was very friendly and helpful. Can not fault the service I received. Would definitely recommend


Car Purchase

Customer Rating:

I had a stress and hastle free experiance buying from Golden Hill. Recommended


THE SALES MANAGER WAS VERY HELPFUK

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service and very professional.


Well Pleased

Customer Rating:

Very helpful this is the sixth car I've bought from golden hill garage will definitely be going back


can be trusted

Customer Rating:

Helpful and courteous staff who were willing to assist in any way they could. Highgly recommended


Smooth transaction

Customer Rating:

Really good to deal with, nice friendly staff who didn't try to pressure you . The car was mot'd before picking it up and needed some tyres which were replaced at no charge. I'd certainly recommend them and even though they are not near where I live I would consider using them for service and repairs as you get the impression they'd do a fair, honest and good job


was able to find perfect car

Customer Rating:

Would highly recommend. The staff were great and the service they provided was simple and straight forward no messing.


Fab service golden hill

Customer Rating:

Very helpful from start to finish with my new Corsa Extremely friendly and patient all the way through my new car journey


UPDATING VEHICLE

Customer Rating:

Good range of choice and staff very helpful and patient


Couldn't Do Enough To Help

Customer Rating:

Fantastic friendly service second car we bought here will continue to return


A good place to buy a car

Customer Rating:

 Simple pleasure to buy a car no pushy sales look and you decide but they are there with info if needed


Great Buying Experience

Customer Rating:

Very positive buying experience from Golden Hill Garage. Sales staff were low pressure but very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.


Golden Hill Garage perfet - i'm on my fourth car

Customer Rating:

Golden Hill Garage perfet  - i'm on my fourth car - The experience is always top class. With a good chair and plenty of coffee whilst you wait


Superb customer service

Customer Rating:

Very helpful and honest. We are always met with a warm welcome and feel valued as a customer.

Matthe F.


Pleasure to do business with!

Customer Rating:

The salesman provided a good, friendly, helpful and professional service with a strong customer focus.

John F.


Such a warm friendly atmosphere!

Customer Rating:

I had to make 3 trips in the transition of purchase to sort out the paperwork and each time was greeted with friendly staff and open arms. The gentlemen who sold me the car was friendly, polite and pleasant to speak to. Very helpful as well with the purchase of the car. Definitely would go there next time!

Damon B


Friendly and helpful dealership

Customer Rating:

Well priced quality vehicle .. very smooth transaction, friendly helpful dealership

Andrew M


Would highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Excellent service from Goldenhill Garage from start to finish . Would highly recommend . Staff are very friendly.

Melanie S.


Excellent service

Customer Rating:

Trouble free and a pleasure doing business with Golden hill garage. The man you need to see is Phil if you want the best deal on a used car. Reliable, truthful and honest. I'll be back again in a few years when it's my time for a change of car. I got me a very tasty low mileage Mazda mx5 from here today and it's an excellent drive. Many thanks to all at Golden Hill.

Chris B


Highly Recommended

Customer Rating:

Very helpful and gave us a good deal on part exchange. I left with a fab newer car with a fresh new mot and health safe check on my car and very happy with the service from start to finish. Never felt pressured into the sale, got plenty of time to look and think about if it was the right car for me. I would highly recommend golden hill garage. All staff very helpful and friendly

Sarah P.


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Great service, easy to deal with, really helpful from start to finish . Would recommend to anyone. Very polite and friendly people. Who make great coffee!

Simone L.


10 out of 10!

Customer Rating:

They did what they said.no problems with purchase with my new car 10 out of 10

Peta B.


Trustworthy

Customer Rating:

Based on my impressions i sensed that this was a dealership that i could trust and will deal with again.

Malcolm S.


Fantastic

Customer Rating:

Great service, easy to deal with and the vehicle was beyond all expectations.

James A.


Highly Recommended

Customer Rating:

Very good from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone.

Irene H.


Would Buy Again

Customer Rating:

Very polite and friendly people. Not pushy at all.

Michele R.


Very Good Service

Customer Rating:

Very good service. Quick delivery off my car. Sales men very friendly

Sharon L.


Excellent Service!

Customer Rating:

This is my third car from this garage, excellent service would highly recommend.

Joan H.


Professional and Courteous

Customer Rating:

I bought my car from Golden Hill Garage on line and from a distance. I was delighted with the service I received. Professional and courteous conduct made my transaction a pleasure. Their concern that I was totally happy with the vehicle before I transferred my payment instilled me with total confidence. At Golden Hill they are everything they say they are. I would definitely buy again if the opportunity arose. Thank you for your assistance.

Robert D.


A Breath of Fresh Air!

Customer Rating:

Everyone was very helpful without being too pushy, approachable and very friendly. After visiting another garage previous to this it was like a breath of fresh air.

Julie D


Well pleased, happy to buy again

Customer Rating:

We found the salesman was very helpful and forthcoming about the car's full history and was keen to ensure any required work was agreed and sorted out. A repeat fault with the aircon was quickly identified and sorted out within a day . We're well pleased with the car and would happily buy from them again.

Paul B Aug 2018


A good experience

Customer Rating:

Nice helpful staff - Excellent Service - a good experience

Nick P Aug 2108


Friendly and Informative

Customer Rating:

Friendly pleasant informative helpful not pushy staff.

Graham F


Would Highly Recommend

Customer Rating:

Visited this showroom due to a recommendation from a friend. All the staff are very friendly and far from pushy which is a big plus. Really happy with both the sale and the after service and would highly recommend.

Sandra M Aug 2018


Would recommend to anytone

Customer Rating:

Excellent customer service; really helpful staff and very efficient. Staff made the experience really straight forward and I would recommend them to anyone!

Gayle S Aug 2018

Would recommend to anytone

Buying a car from this garage is so easy

Customer Rating:

Friendly service with a no nonsense sales chat.All the staff are very friendly and helpful which made buying my car from this garage so easy . This place will be my first choice from now on.

Denise F Aug 2018


Excellent from start to finish

Customer Rating:

Excellent experience at Golden Hill Garage, from start to finish! Great service and they made me feel comfortable and confident in purchasing a car from them. Thank you! I LOVE my new car !

Rebecca R Aug 2018


Helpful staff, good treatment

Customer Rating:

Excellent service. Helpful staff and good treatment. All went to plan, paperwork was ready and seemed well organised.

Amanda S Aug 2018


Absolute class!

Customer Rating:

Absolute first class from start to finish. There couldn't have helped me anymore than they did. Quality cars at quality pricess would highly recommend Golden Hill Garage! Thank you.

Matthew R Aug 2018

Absolute class!

Excellent Service!

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and made everything so easy. Not the first time I've dealt with them and it definitely won't be the last!

Daniel B


Really easy

Customer Rating:

The whole process was really easy, no pushy salesmen or jargon, I was given lots of opportunities to ask any questions and all information was provided in writing.

Kimberley S


Friendly, Helpful and no hassle

Customer Rating:

Friendly, helpful and no hassle. When we expressed concern the new car might not fit in the garage, they suggested we take it and try it. It did, just!

Paul N


Professional and helpful

Customer Rating:

Professional helpful staff effectively dealt with my concerns. Happy with the car purchased

Frances L


Excellent!

Customer Rating:

Excellent, Very polite, friendly and knowledgeable would definitely buy from them again

Mandy A


Second Car Bought

Customer Rating:

This is the second car we have bought from this garage and once again we were treated in a friendly manner.

David A


They do everything they say they will do

Customer Rating:

I would recommend them. No pressure from the salesman. Our car was sold to us fully serviced and full MOT Full valet and polished.

They do everything they say they will do

Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

A pleasure to hand over the keys to Mr. Almond for his new Vauxhall Astra

Excellent Service

Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

The family Imran Jilla travelled up to Golden Hill Garage in Leyland from Leicester to collect their lovely new car. "Very friendly service from start to end. The sales team really helpful with any queries we had. We would definitely recommend them."

Excellent Service

Will Recommend Golden Hill Garage

Customer Rating:

Mr. & Mrs Ackers very happy with their new purchase of a Renault Captur from Golden Hill

Will Recommend Golden Hill Garage

Five Stars

Customer Rating:

Mr & Mrs Cook ready to drive away in their new Ford Fiesta

Five Stars

Very Happy

Customer Rating:

A very happy customer, Marillyn collecting her car this week.

Very Happy

Happy Customer

Customer Rating:

Our very happy customer Elaine M, picking up her new red Ford Focus from Golden Hill

Happy Customer

Great Customer Service

Customer Rating:

Handing over the keys to to Jennifer for her new red Mazda today.

Great Customer Service

Would Definitely Recommend!

Customer Rating:

The guys at Golden Hill Garage were very friendly and helpful, which made the purchase of my first car a very easy and exciting one! They were professional and explained everything to me in a non-pushy and respectful manner. Would definitely recommend!

Katherine U

Would Definitely Recommend!

Great service

Customer Rating:

Handing over the keys to Janet M. for her new car. Happy motoring!

Great service

Another Satisfied Customer

Customer Rating:

Bethany S. collecting her new car this week from Golden Hill Garage

Another Satisfied Customer

Excellent Garage

Customer Rating:

Excellent garage, made part ex / buying a new car simple and straight forward :)

Dave A


Totally satisfied

Customer Rating:

A very happy Mrs Stanley picking up the keys to her new car today.

Totally satisfied

Great experience!

Customer Rating:

A satisfied Mr. Hodkinson collecting his new Mini this week

Great experience!

Great Service

Customer Rating:

Great service, very happy with my Peugeot 107

Ann T.

Great Service

Very Happy

Customer Rating:

A very happy Julia B. collecting her red Citroen from Golden Hill Garage this week.

Very Happy

5 Stars, Excellent

Customer Rating:

Another very happy customer, Mr. Heap collecting his Citroen from Golden Hill Garage

5 Stars, Excellent

Golden Hill Garage in Leyland is Wonderful

Customer Rating:

Golden Hill garage in Leyland is wonderful the people are helpful friendly and professional. As a woman you can often feel out of your depth when it comes to cars but here you know you are NOT being ripped off. They are a genuine garage with genuine people and I would recommend them to anyone... Love my new car as well

Janet S


Fab Team and Fab Car!

Customer Rating:

Absolutely fab service even delivering my new Kia Soul right to my door. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. Would definitely recommend this team. I have bought cars since 1968, and this is my best experience.

Jane Q.

Fab Team and Fab Car!

Excellent

Customer Rating:

Great communication. Clean friendly environment. Pleasant staff that go above and beyond. Nicola R


Brilliant

Customer Rating:

Staff are lovely. There is no pressure to purchase a car and you can look around without being hounded with sales pitches. When you do need help they are on hand to answer any questions. They were brilliant when I first viewed the car and kept in touch via email with any updates. I picked my new car up today and couldn’t be happier! I would happily recommend this garage to anyone! Stephanie B 


Excellent, Straightforward, Honest, Trustworthy and Reliable

Customer Rating:

Everything from booking a Test drive to completing the sale was excellent, straightforward and honest. Second vehicle we have purchased from here trustworthy and reliable, no over sell. Great will use again as 1st Choice. Francesa 


Buying a vehicle from Golden Hill Garage

Customer Rating:

Excellent, service was quick and efficient,staff were helpful and knowledgable, great buying experience with a complete and comprehensive service. Brian H 


Great Five Star!

Customer Rating:

Friendly atmosphere with no harrassing salesmanship.....would happily recommend the garage to other people.

Kim W

Great Five Star!

Another very happy customer

Customer Rating:

Mr. Gleave collecting his Nissan Juke this week

Another very happy customer

Our recent car purchase a pleasant experience!

Customer Rating:

Excellent friendly and informative service. No pressure to buy allowing us to make multiple visits before making our decision to buy. Even when having a test drive booked, allowing us to view and discuss alternative vehicles that had just arrived .

Jill T

 

 


A Happy Customer!

Customer Rating:

I just wanted to quickly say how enjoyable my car purchase experience was at Golden Hill Garage today. The staff was so friendly and helpful, especially Phill who was informative and pleasant throughout. Herewith, a couple of happy photos taken today. Cannot wait to start driving my Kia Soul.

Cheers

Jane, Southport


Quality Service

Customer Rating:

Quality service,affordable cars, plenty of choice, no hassle sales persons, who had vast knowledge of the cars for sale.

Ben H


Great Service

Customer Rating:

Brilliant service from the garage, had lots of help and assistance when needed. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy a quality car.

Abbygael H


We will definitely be back!

Customer Rating:

Golden Hill made buying our new car pleasurable and stress free. We are lucky to have such a brilliant, reliable garage as our local.

Leonie G


Excellent service and good range of stock

Customer Rating:

Cars well presented. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Reasonably priced stock and no attempt at hard selling. Everything that was promised was done and within the agreed timescales. I'd certainly go back again., which isn't something I've said about used car dealers before.

 Neil E


Excellent service received. Outstanding

Customer Rating:

Excellent service received. I arranged the purchase without seeing the vehicle, subject to it being as described. The description was absolutely spot on and I am very happy. The guys were really great to deal with. Very highly recommended.

Greg T 


Fabulous service

Customer Rating:

Absolutely brilliant customer service. Got a fantastic deal and would highly recommend.

Vicki G


Very happy customer

Customer Rating:

Got a great car and the service was excellent. I’m very happy with Golden Hill Garage and would recommend it.

Hannah L


Excellent

Customer Rating:

 

Very good salesman not pushey at all. car was spotless and let us take our time to make our decission.

John A


An all round great garage!

Customer Rating:

Honest, helpful, and no hard sell. Such a relief to go somewhere which have all these qualities and more. The sales team were welcoming and gave us space to look round. We had a minor issue with the car after purchase which was rectified promptly, by the service team. If I was in the market for another car I know were to go back to first!

Keri M


Thumbs Up! Great Garage

Customer Rating:

Great garage to buy from, no pressure off the sales guys , let us look round in our own time ????full service n mot needed on the car we bought and was ready in a cple of days had 2 very minor issues called in one day and sorted them there and then

Nicholas P


Superb, well pleased

Customer Rating:

Phil is a great guy, super sales man knows his stuff, pleasurable experience. Great service. Well pleased

Geoff S


What a change

Customer Rating:

From first looking at the car to collecting it the whole experience was a pleasure there was no pressure from the sales unlike other companies I have visited. The salesperson I dealt with was there when needed but left us to make our decision in our own time. I would recommend this garage to anyone wanting good service.

James T


The best used car dealer that I have used

Customer Rating:

I got a warm welcome, and a great deal from Golden Hill Garage. They answered all my questions, honestly, and I didn't feel pressurised in the least. This is the second time that I have changed my car with them, and the fact that I've shopped around my local garages, and yet still drive a 70 mile round trip to visit them, shows how highly I rate them. I'm delighted with my used car, and am happy to recommend them as the best car dealer that I have used.

Chris H


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Very helpful and friendly and there is no pressure

 

Anthony S


Pleasant, easy and informative

Customer Rating:

Fantastic dealership with a variety of choice. pleasent staff who were more than happy to help. Issues were quickly dealt with

Stephen F- March 2018


Great customer experience

Customer Rating:

Great customer service, smooth transaction of purchasing my car, kept my updated throughout the process.

Vicky S - March 2018


Very pleased first time customer

Customer Rating:

Friendly staff . No pressure. Good selection of cars. Excellent service.

Graeme S - March 2018


Great Service From Start to Finish

Customer Rating:

Great service from start to finish in buying a car from Golden Hill Garage. No pushy salesman in your face like some car centres, nice relaxed and friendly approach. I think all cars should be sold this way.

Paul S March 2018 


Great Service

Customer Rating:

Great service from start to finish in buying a car from GHG. No pushy salesman in your face like some car centres, nice relaxed and friendly approach. I think all cars should be sold this way.

Paul S - March 2018


Another satisfied customer

Customer Rating:

I would have no hesitation in recommending Golden Hill Garage..I received fantastic service from my initial visit when I was just browsing to a test drive & then buying my car . The salesman who I dealt with was extremely helpful & very knowledgeable on each of my visits & I am very pleased with my car, & would recommend a visit to this garage when you are looking to change your car...

Jaqueline J - March 2018


Very Good Serviice

Customer Rating:

I just picked up my new car from this garage and I can say that the whole experience was first rate. No pressure when looking at the stock and after narrowing my choice to two cars I negotiated a good trade in price from the salesman who explained in detail all my after sale options. I would reccommed this garage to anyone.

John C on 28 February 2018


Professional and Friendly

Customer Rating:

Professional, friendly and painless transaction. Would buy from them again.

Heather P Feb 2018


A Gem of a Dealer, who do care!

Customer Rating:

I can't seem to fault this Dealer, the car is exactly what I wanted, and no faulty bits. I have purchased from a few places before and have had the nightmares that most people have. After being burned before, I researched as much as I could about the dealers rather than the cars this time. I am adding this review, so other people can see it's a good place. They even replaced a mirror glass in the wing mirror as it would fall out from time to time. This was done after the car was purchased, with no arguing! I will buy my cars from here from now on. Also, if you like sweets, make sure you ask for some, they have pockets of them. On a serious side though, The salesman who sold me my car and from looking at one to driving it away, followed the sale and after care like a true Professional. Well done Golden Hill Garage.

Dene H Feb 2018


Would highly recommend

Customer Rating:

Very helpful and efficient made buying my new car really easy.

Stephen S Jan 2018


Would recommend them highly

Customer Rating:

Every one very helpful and efficient.

Gillian R. Jan 13th 2018


Five Star Service

Customer Rating:

The whole experience of buying my car from Golden Hill Garage was a pleasure from beginning to end. The staff were excellent and couldn’t have done more in regard to helping me through the process,let’s face it you don’t part with large sums of money every day and in my case I didn’t have a large sum of money but that wasn’t a problem because they arranged my finance in less time than I take to wash a car, let alone, buy one. Now that I have had first hand experience of their service I will be going back even though it’s a two hour drive it’s well worth the trip.

Michael M on 27 December 2017 


Purchase made easy for a novice buyer

Customer Rating:

Professional and friendly no pressure salesman. It was a cold rainy Sunday but the salesman stood in the cold ,cheerfully answering my questions.Made purchasing easy.

Christine G 


No Pressure and they care about their reputation...

Customer Rating:

After visiting a few car dealers recently, this one was by far the best. We did not feel pressured, the staff were very pleasant and patient. They did not expect us to make any decisions there and then which unfortunately some other places make you feel like you have to. They care about their reputation very much which is why they are not pushy. We felt very comfortable and they made us a drink and left us alone to have a chat. They had a wide variety of vehicles on show and they have payment options. I would just like to thank them for not making me feel pressured and to me that is a big problem in many car dealers.

Joanna J 


Definitely Worth a Visit

Customer Rating:

Great to deal with, courteous, friendly and helpful without pressure.

All the vehicles I saw were immaculate and I’m very happy with my final choice.

Would recommend.

Laura M


Friendly and Helpful

Customer Rating:

Very friendly and helpful staff from the minute they asked if they could help after letting us look round

Nicloa M


The Best Place To Buy a Used Car!

Customer Rating:

Must say this is the best place to buy a car, sales staff brilliant, all the checks they do on the cars is second to none prior to leaving, excellent that they have there own top mechanics , if you want first class this is the place to go

Andrew G


Good, Old-fashioned Customer Service, Like it Used To Be!

Customer Rating:

I recently bought a Range Rover Vogue from GHG. Phil and the rest of the team offer a fantastic friendly service where nothing is too much trouble. The car was beautifully prepared before delivery. If you want a car buying experience with some good old fashioned customer service like it used to be, from a local garage that looks after its customers then i highly recommend GHG. The car is the nicest example I have found, but more important is knowing that the garage take as much care making sure ...

Martin H


A Nice Experience

Customer Rating:

Pleasure to do business with them, it was all very easy and straight forward . Would highly recommend, David made it an enjoyable and simple experience.

Catherine B

Hassle Free!

Customer Rating:

Greeted with a friendly welcome with no pressure whatsoever

Chloe B 


Great Service, Great Value J. Coyne Preston Lancashire

Customer Rating:

Dear Phil,

Thank you very much for turning around the delivery of Dylan's Fiesta so quickly.

After looking at similar cars all over Lancashire we located the Fiesta that you had for sale. On viewing it we discovered that it was actually 9 months newer than any of the others we had seen at the same money.

We viewed it and agreed to the sale on Saturday and you managed to fit the extra options that we needed, service it and valet it for a Tuesday delivery.

Great Service, Great Value and Dylan is over the moon with the car.

 


Quality goods and service

Customer Rating:

Excellent service and a great car, would definitely use again.

Sebastian J

Very enjoyable experience.

Customer Rating:

From start to finish very professional set up. Sales guy was excellent, left us alone to decide between the two cars we had chosen, without sales pressure.

Allen B 


Friendly and helpful

Customer Rating:

Everyone I spoke with and met at Golden Hill were both friendly and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and I feel completely happy with my new purchase.

Adele D.


Great Customer Care

Customer Rating:

Fab service Phil our salesman was very approachable and knowledgeable about the cars. Service was quick and everyone was friendly and the car is a dream. Thank you so much for a great service

Andrew M.

 


Chad M

Customer Rating:

Excellent and left feeling confident

Excellent all round. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very reassuring and good service.

Would recommend.


Top team and top garage!

Customer Rating:

Carol Snape
 
 

Sarah R

Customer Rating:

What a great experience!...

As the purchaser of Nellie the white fiesta, I would highly recommend using this garage to other people. No high pressure sales technic they just want you to be happy with the car you buy. I would without doubt go again. Knowledgeable staff and pleasure to deal with. Unlimited really good coffee was I bonus. Thank you chaps


Diane A

Customer Rating:

HONEST & RELIABLE.

THIS IS MY SECOND CAR PURCHASED FROM GOLDEN HILL GARAGE, AND I WOULDN'T GO ANY WHERE ELSE NOW.


Juanita S

Customer Rating:

Friendly professional service

Excellent customer service - polite professional and a smooth transaction from start to finish. Car was in immaculate condition and would recommend Golden Hill Garage to friends and family


Monica R

Customer Rating:

Good management and service.

Well pleased with the sales rep ,very friendly and professional. well organised garage.

 


Nichola S

Customer Rating:

Excellent!

Excellent customer service and fabulous car. Would highly recommend.

 


Alan

Customer Rating:

Friendly, No Pressure, Fantastic... Just like to thank you for the service I recieved when I bought a car from you just over 2 weeks ago, Dave was fantastic, very friendly with us and no pressure to buy the car. Really pleased with the car, so far no trouble touch wood. I will be back when i need another car. Thanks Alan


Lynne F

Customer Rating:

Perfect customer service! Excellent service from the guys who dealt with my purchase of my new car and all staff lovely and friendly.

Perfect!


Fiona S

Customer Rating:

Trusted Dealer. Honest good quality second hand cars. Very friendly, honest staff.


Fantasic Service Well Impressed

Customer Rating:

I had problems with my DS3 and Nick and the team went out of their way to help me..it was still under manufacturers warranty and Nick contacted Citroen and brought the car to them to be fixed all was sorted the next day...fantastic service well impressed!!! Thanks again Nick!! Caroline Higham

Fantasic Service Well Impressed

Mark Freeman

Customer Rating:

Dave, just a quick email to thank you and Golden Hill Garage for a very pleasant and easy transaction with the purchase of the new car. The car is exactly as described and what I would describe as immaculate for the year and mileage, the interior is “as new” with the smallest signs of any wear as to be expected. Distance purchasing of a car is always a difficult decision, especially when you consider I wasn’t even collecting the car and had a third party collect the car for me!

I’m sure the mother in law will enjoy many years of trouble free motoring with the new car.


Alexandra H

Customer Rating:

Jeff and Dave were brilliant. I went with 3 or 4 cars I wanted to see, Jeff helped me narrow it down and we test drove the car I liked. Dave helped with the finiance side and they both got the car to me as soon as they could. The car was checked before they sold it me and I'll definitely be going back there to have my car serviced and when I want another car, this will be the garage I'll go to.


Caroline Higham

Customer Rating:

I had problems with my DS3 and Nick and the team went out of their way to help me..it was still under manufacturers warranty and Nick contacted Citroen and brought the car to them to be fixed all was sorted the next day...fantastic service well impressed!!! Thanks again Nick!!


Sandra Langley

Customer Rating:

Just bought a lovely. Little smart car, staff where all lovely made us feel very welcome give us lots of help & advise. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to try here first.


Hayley Pamplin

Customer Rating:

Highly recommend this garage. .. been going for many years...Cannot fault them at all. Friendly staff who always go out of their way to help.


Neil Wallbanks

Customer Rating:

As usual FANTASTIC service, great people to deal with 10/10


Gavin Harrison

Customer Rating:

Phoned on Tuesday about a car, Viewed and bought it Wednesday and picked up Friday, what a fantastic Company, customer focused and attention to detail is Brilliant, Dealt with Both David and Bill who were superb and a real pleasure to meet.


Dee Nicholson

Customer Rating:

Would highly recommend Golden Hill Garage 5* service very helpful and friendly nothing is to much trouble


Lorraine Hodges

Customer Rating:

Always had brilliant customer service form Golden Hill Garage, in particular repairs and servicing. Took my car in this morning at 8 and the work was taken care of within half an hour.
Will 100 % return. Keep up the good work !! Many thanks




100% Customer satisfaction rating - Motorcodes - 10 out of 10 customers would recommend

Latest News


Buy Your Next Used Car With Complete Peace of Mind
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 00:00 GMT


MOT Tests Now only £30
Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017 00:00 GMT


Ton Up! We Now Have Over 100 Cars In Stock at Golden Hill Garage, Leyland
Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 10:48 GMT


Buy Now Pay Later Now Available On Most Used Vehicles
Monday, 14 Nov 2016 14:05 GMT


Open Sundays
Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016 10:07 GMT


New and Used Car Warranty - You Are Safe and Sound At Golden Hill Garage
Tuesday, 25 Nov 2014 12:18 GMT


Customer Reviews


Our experience with Golden Hill was first class from walking in to driving away. We were left to browse the cars without being hassled, but the sales people were helpful when asked. We got a pressure free sales experience at an easy to follow pace with all the particulars properly explained, so we were happy to sign on the dotted line. On collecting the car, all the jobs we asked for were completed (a rarity in my experience) and a couple more, which were found on the MOT, were done without quibble. For my experience with Golden Hill, I think they went above and beyond what I'd expect, so no hesitation buying there again. Oh, and the coffee's decent as well!

Quality service from a first class dealer

From the moment I walked into the garage the team there are superb. The sales team were very helpful, helping me with the finance side. I will definitely be going back to this garage in the future for service and MOT. My husband will be needing a new car in the new year and we are already committed to using this garage. This garage is very trustworthy and reliable.

Brilliant customer service and advice

Very professional. Dave our sales advisor was very friendly and helpful. Can not fault the service I received. Would definitely recommend

Very helpful in the purchase of my new car

Read More

Facebook



Our Partners

HPi Driveaway 5 Day Insurance
Close Brothers Motor Finance
Safe and Sound Warranties
Supagard Paint and Fabric Protection
Motor Codes - Peace of mind for motorists
IMI - Institute of the Motor Industry

Richter Limited are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. 651355 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. Registered in England & Wales: 04673924 Registered Office: Address: 208 Golden Hill Lane, Leyland, Preston, Lancashire, PR25 2YE Data Protection No : Z8154271